Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Code4Lib 2021 Conference Committees

877 bytes added, 20:31, 21 October 2020
Website Working Group: Add Jerry Yarnetsky as Volunteer
* Blake Carver - Primary Contact AKA Chair
* [[User:highermath|Cary Gordon]], Cherry Hill Company - Secondary Contact AKA CoChair
* [mailto:jester@dltj.org Peter Murray] - Tertiary Contact AKA CoChair* Your Name Here [mailto:mesco@andrew.cmu.edu Ann Marie Mesco] - Documentarian
* [mailto:mike.taylor@nau.edu Mike Taylor] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here [mailto:abattel@emory.edu Andrew Battelini] - Volunteer
== Website Working Group ==
[[2021 Website Working Group Documents|2021 Website Working Group Documents]]
* Your Name Here [https://wiki.code4lib.org/User:Derekz Derek Zoladz] - Primary Contact AKA Chair* Your Name Here [mailto:jcaffreyhill@towson.edu Julia Caffrey-Hill] - Secondary Contact AKA CoChair* Your Name Here [[User:highermath|Cary Gordon]], Cherry Hill Company - Planning Committee Contact* Your Name Here [mailto:qum@miamioh.edu Meng Qu] - Documentarian* Your Name Here [mailto:ranti.junus@gmail.com Ranti Junus] - Volunteer* [http://mailto:Andy Hickner (alh4014@med.cornell.edu Andy Hickner) - Volunteer* [mailto:jerry.yarnetsky@miamioh.edu Jerry Yarnetsky] - Volunteer
== Budget and Sponsorship Committee ==
[[2021 Budget and Sponsorship Documents|2021 Budget and Sponsorship Documents]]
* Your Name Here Mary Jinglewski - Primary Contact AKA Chair
* Your Name Here - Secondary Contact AKA CoChair
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here Janna Avon - Documentarian* Your Name Here [[User:BrianMaass|Brian Maass]] (brian.maass@unmc.edu) - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* [mailto:bethany@clir.org Bethany Nowviskie] - ex officio, fiscal host (CLIR/DLF)
== Keynote Committee ==
[[2021 Keynote Documents|2021 Keynote Documents]]
* Your Name Here [mailto:clara.turp@mcgill.ca Clara Turp] - Primary Contact AKA Chair* Your Name Here [mailto:dana.reijerkerk@stonybrook.edu Dana Reijerkerk] - Secondary Contact AKA CoChair
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here [mailto:bobbi@bobbifox.net Bobbi Fox] - Documentarian* Your Name Here [[User:Khaley|Kathleen Haley]] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
[[2021 Pre-conference Documents|2021 Pre-conference Documents]]
* Your Name Here [mailto:casden@gmail.com Jason Casden] - Primary Contact AKA Chair
* Your Name Here - Secondary Contact AKA CoChair
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here [mailto:mesco@andrew.cmu.edu Ann Marie Mesco] - Documentarian* Your Name Here [mailto:brighidmgonzales@gmail.com Brighid Gonzales] - Volunteer* Your Name Here [mailto:jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu Jason Glenn] - Volunteer* [mailto:kr2e@andrew.cmu.edu Ken Rose] - Volunteer
== Program Committee ==
[[2021 Program Documents|2021 Program Documents]]
* Your Name Here [mailto:aaron.collier@stanford.edu Aaron Collier] - Primary Contact AKA Chair* Your Name Here [mailto:akorphan@ncsu.edu Andreas Orphanides] - Secondary Contact AKA CoChair
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here Jessica McMillen (new) - Volunteer* David Schober - Volunteer* [[User:EmilyBoss|Emily Boss]] - Volunteer
== Scholarship Committee ==
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* Your Name Here [[User:MairelysLemus-Rojas|Mairelys Lemus-Rojas]] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Primary Contact AKA Chair
* Your Name Here [[User:Khaley|Kathleen Haley]] - Secondary Contact AKA CoChair
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here [[User:ChristyKarpinski|Christy Karpinski]] - Documentarian
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* Your Name Here A.M. Serrano - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* Your Name Here [[User:RichardHiggins|Richard Higgins]] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* Your Name Here [[User:NicoleLawrence|Nicole Lawrence]] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Primary Contact aka Chair
* Your Name Here - Secondary Contact aka Co-Chair
* Your Name Here [[User:highermath|Cary Gordon]], Cherry Hill Company - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* Your Name Here - Planning Committee Contact
* Your Name Here [[User:LoriStethers|Lori Stethers]] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
[[Category:Code4Lib2021]]
8
edits

Navigation menu