Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Code4Lib Journal Deadlines

1,575 bytes added, 19:45, 27 August 2019
add issue 47
Editors: see also http://tomkeays.com/library/c4ljpubdate/ for Tom's calculator
===Forty-seventh issue===
 
Coordinating Editor: Péter Király
 
* Call for proposals: Monday, September 30, 2019
* Second call for proposals: Monday, October 21, 2019 (if necessary)
* Proposals due: Friday, November 1, 2019
* Proposals accepted: Friday, November 8, 2019
* First draft due: Friday, December 6, 2019
* Second draft due: Friday, January 3, 2020
* Publication date: Monday, February 3, 2020
 
===Forty-sixth issue===
 
Coordinating Editor: Sara Amato
* Call for proposals: Monday, July 1, 2019
* Second call for proposals: Monday, July 22, 2019 (if necessary)
* Proposals due: Friday, August 2, 2019
* Proposals accepted: Friday, August 9, 2019
* First draft due: Friday, September 6, 2019
* Second draft due: Friday, October 4, 2019
* Publication date: Monday, November 4, 2019
 
===Forty-fifth issue===
 
Coordinating Editor: Eric Hanson
* Call for proposals: Monday, April 1, 2019
* Second call for proposals: Monday, April 22, 2019 (if necessary)
* Proposals due: Friday, May 3, 2019
* Proposals accepted: Friday, May 10, 2019
* First draft due: Friday, June 7, 2019
* Second draft due: Friday, July 5, 2019
* Publication date: Monday, August 5, 2019
 
===Forty-fourth issue===
 
Coordinating Editor: Junior Tidal
* Call for proposals: Monday, December 31, 2018
* Second call for proposals: Monday, January 21, 2019 (if necessary)
* Proposals due: Friday, February 1, 2019
* Proposals accepted: Friday, February 8, 2019
* First draft due: Friday, March 8, 2019
* Second draft due: Friday, April 5, 2019
* Publication date: Monday, May 6, 2019
2
edits

Navigation menu