Changes

Jump to: navigation, search

Code4Lib 2020 Conference Committees

630 bytes added, 16 October
edit typo in add to program committee
* [mailto:tyt3@pitt.edu Tyrica Terry Kapral], University of Pittsburgh - Tertiary Contact
* [mailto:rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu Angelina R Spotts], Carnegie Mellon University - Volunteer
* Your Name Here [mailto:hickss1@duq.edu Sarah Hicks], Duquesne University - Volunteer
== Website Working Group ==
This group will focus on content strategy (in collaboration with the Documentation Committee) and feature implementations for the conference website to improve the overall user experience for users (i.e., on-site and remote attendees, speakers, potential sponsors, post-conference users).
[[2020 Website Working Group Documents|2020 Website Working Group Documents]]
* [[User:Phette23|Eric Phetteplace]] - Primary Contact aka Chair
* Julia Caffrey [[User:KaitlinNewson|Kaitlin Newson]] (newbiev) - Secondary Contact aka Co-Chair
* [mailto:mesco@andrew.cmu.edu Ann Marie Mesco], Carnegie Mellon University - Local Planning Contact
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* [[User:KaitlinNewson|Kaitlin Newson]] Julia Caffrey (vnewbie) - Volunteer
* [[User:Ranti|Ranti Junus]] (v) - Volunteer
* [[User:Tomkeays|Tom Keays]] - Volunteer
* [[User:KellyHiser|Kelly Hiser]] (newbie) - Volunteer
* Your Name Here [mailto:qum@miamioh.edu Meng Qu] (newbie) - Volunteer * [[User:Derekz| Derek Zoladz]] (newbie) - Volunteer
== Budget Committee ==
[[2020 Budget and Sponsorship Documents|2020 Budget and Sponsorship Documents]]
* Your Name Here Mary Jinglewski - Primary Contact aka Chair* Your Name Here Scott Carlson - Secondary Contact aka Co-Chair
* Your Name Here - Local Planning Contact
* Your Name Here Janna Avon - Documentarian * Your Name Here [mailto:gmcharlt@gmail.com Galen Charlton] - Volunteer* Your Name Here [mailto:Andrea-Schurr@utc.edu Andrea Schurr] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* Your Name Here - Volunteer
* [mailto:LusterD@Cmoa.Org Dominique Luster], Carnegie Museum of Art - Primary Contact aka Chair
* [mailto:wladimir.labeikovsky@ucdenver.edu Wladimir Labeikovsky], University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus - Secondary Contact aka Co-Chair (newbie)
* Your Name Here [mailto:hickss1@duq.edu Sarah Hicks], Duquesne University - Local Planning Contact * Your Name Here [mailto:sxb891@case.edu Stephanie Becker], Case Western Reserve University - Documentarian
* [mailto:subrama@purdue.edu Annapurni Subramaniam],Purdue University - Volunteer
* [mailto:clara.turp@mcgill.ca Clara Turp], McGill University - Volunteer
[[2020 Pre-conference Documents|2020 Pre-conference Documents]]
* Your Name Here [mailto:jglenn@andrew.cmu.edu Jason Glenn] - Primary Contact aka Chair* Your Name Here [mailto:mesco@andrew.cmu.edu Ann Marie Mesco] - Local Planning Contact * Your Name Here [mailto:rspotts@andrew.cmu.edu Angelina R Spotts] - Documentarian
* [mailto:tod@uchicago.edu Tod Olson] (v) - Volunteer
* [mailto:mike.taylor@nau.edu Mike Taylor] - Volunteer
* [mailto:lillyho@gmail.com Lilly Ho] - Volunteer
* [mailto:akorphan@ncsu.edu Dre] - Volunteer
* [mailto:mardenj@carnegielibrary.org Julia Marden] Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh - Documentarian? (new!)
* [mailto:matt.r.sherman@gmail.com Matt Sherman] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here [mailto:bomanc@oclc.org Craig Boman] - Volunteer
* [[User:highermath|Cary Gordon]], Cherry Hill Company - Volunteer
* [[User:RichardHiggins|Richard Higgins]], Indiana University - Volunteer
== Scholarship Committee ==
* Your Name Here - Primary Contact aka Chair
* Your Name Here [mailto:tfluhr@iit.edu Tim Fluhr] Illinois Institute of Technology - Secondary Contact aka Co-Chair
* [mailto:rashid@andrew.edu Rashid Siddiqui] Carnegie Mellon University - Local Planning Contact
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* Your Name Here [mailto:mnarlock@nd.edu Mikala Narlock] University of Notre Dame - Volunteer
== Onsite Volunteer Committee ==
* Your Name Here - Documentarian
* [mailto:kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu Katie Behrman] - Volunteer
* Your Name Here [mailto:rloomis@sclibnj.org Rich Loomis], Somerset County Library System of New Jersey - Volunteer
== Social Activities Committee ==
* [[User:Yoosebj|Becky Yoose]] - Secondary Contact aka Co-Chair
* Your Name Here - Local Planning Contact
* Your Name Here meredith.c.broadway@vanderbilt.edu Meredith Broadway, Vanderbilt University - Documentarian
* [mailto:eslayton@andrew.cmu.edu Emma Slayton], Carnegie Mellon University - Volunteer
* Your Name Here [mailto:kbehrman@andrew.cmu.edu Katie Behrman], Carnegie Mellon University - Volunteer
== Streaming Video Committee ==

Navigation menu